Kontakt

Frederik Siemes Sportphysiotherapeut
+43 676 33 00 309
office@impuls-fs.at

Ernst Moser Sportphysiotherapeut
+43 650 722 13 49
ernst@impuls-fs.at

Kerstin Petz Sportphysiotherapeutin
+43 660 341 46 67
kerstin@impuls-fs.at

Dominik Jessenk Sportphysiotherapeut
+43 664 877 11 39
dominik@impuls-fs.at

Johanna Siemes Sportphysiotherapeutin
+43 650 44 33 588
johanna@impuls-fs.at

Nora Hellmayr Sportphysiotherapeutin
+43 676 910 31 09
nora@impuls-fs.at

Katharina Knotzer Sportphysiotherapeutin
+43 664 535 58 99
katharina@impuls-fs.at

Praxisräume
BSFZ Südstadt
Liese-Prokop Platz 1
A-2344 Maria Enzerdsorf
Österreich